Books with ALL THE BEST COVERS (part 2)

Thanks to some interest in part one of this series, I decided to do another. This time, I picked A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab (if you haven’t read it, go read it. Seriously. Do yourself a favor. I will accept thank you cards). I always loved the U.S. cover for this, and then I saw the U.K. version and loved that as well. So really, it wasn’t a hard choice as to what book was gonna be next in this series. Sadly, there isn’t many of them (YET), but honestly, I like all the ones I’ve seen so far. I can’t wait to see what other versions come later on.

22055262

English (U.S.)

23403402

English (U.K)

26367032

English Audio Book

Leave a Reply

