Diversity Bingo Reading Challenge!

So I love reading challenges. I recently just finished the #readthemargin reading challenge for all of December my friend Manda ran. So other tumblr users decided to make a reading challenge bingo board for all of 2017.

I’m posting this in part to share with all of you but also a way to keep track of this. I’ll be disappearing again with school, but this is what I’ll be trying to do this year. I want to read each of these squares. You’ll be seeing reviews when I can of these.

I hope you guys consider challenging yourself in your reading this year. If it’s just reading a number, reading a genre, or something like this. It can really help spice up any reading you might do.

Leave a Reply

